site maker

Industry & Logistics


In order to transport your products safely and gently, we offer you the appropriate transport safety device. Due to the adjustable band tension of our banding machines, you can be sure that your products will not be damaged on the one hand - on the other hand, nothing is lost in larger products due to the tight tension of the banding material. Printed banding foil or printed banding paper offer the possibility of product labeling.

Banding can save a lot of money. A good example is the replacement of a complete transport box or shrink film with a simple tape. The tape is stable but can easily be removed. This allows a fast, clean and damage-free transport. Also, not to despise the reduction of waste.


Whether rubber boots, tobacco products, electronic components or wood products: The banding technique can be used everywhere. So also for textiles, EPS products or hardware.
A typical example is in the steel industry, where bundles of aluminum profiles are held together simply and efficiently. And the in-mold industry has also discovered the banderole. Products such as cutlery, DVD cases or storage boxes are bundled quickly and easily or combined into action packaging.

DALLIPAK GmbH
Gewerbepark Mitterfeld 1
2523 Tattendorf, Austria

Opening hours:
Mo. - Th. : 07:30 - 17:00 Uhr
Fr. :             07:30 - 12:00 Uhr

Email: info@dallipak.at
Tel:     +43 / 2253 / 81045
Fax:    +43 / 2253 / 81046

develop free website

Industrie & Logistik


Um Ihre Produkte sicher und schonend zu transportieren, bieten wir Ihnen die passende Transportsicherung an. Durch die verstellbare Bandspannung unserer Banderoliermaschinen können Sie sicher sein, dass Ihren Produkten einerseits kein Schaden zugefügt wird - andererseits auch bei größeren Produkten durch die straffe Spannung des Banderoliermaterials nichts verloren geht. Bedruckte Banderolierfolie oder bedrucktes Banderolierpapier bieten die Möglichkeit der Produktkennzeichnung.

Durch Banderolierung kann viel Geld gespart werden. Ein gutes Beispiel ist die Ersetzung einer kompletten Transportbox oder einer Schrumpffolie durch ein simples Band. Das Band ist stabil, kann jedoch einfach wieder entfernt werden. Dies ermöglicht einen schnellen, sauberen und schadenfreien Transport. Auch die Reduzierung des Abfalls nicht zu verachten.


Ob Gummistiefel, Tabakwaren, Elektronikbauteile oder Holzprodukte: Die Banderoliertechnik ist überall einsetzbar. Also auch für Textilien, EPS-Produkte oder Eisenwaren.
Ein typisches Beispiel findet sich in der Stahlindustrie, wo Bündel aus Aluminiumprofilen einfach und effizient zusammengehalten werden. Und auch die In-Mould-Industrie hat die Banderole für sich entdeckt. Produkte wie Besteck, DVD-Hüllen oder Aufbewahrungsboxen werden schnell und einfach gebündelt oder zu Aktionsverpackungen zusammengefasst.

DALLIPAK GmbH
Gewerbepark Mitterfeld 1
2523 Tattendorf, Austria

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. - Do. : 07:30 - 17:00 Uhr
Fr. :             07:30 - 12:00 Uhr

Email: info@dallipak.at
Tel:     +43 / 2253 / 81045
Fax:    +43 / 2253 / 81046